WPC – A Structure At Night


Garden By The Bay, Singapore

 

Walking out of the grand dome gave me continuously pleasant experiences. My admiration for the beautiful gardens in it, -the flower and the cloud forest dome-, also the structure of the dome itself which is composed of steels, glass and concretes, continued as I stepped out of it at night.

My eyes were spoiled by the mesmerized beauty of Singapore at night, the strength of the building’s structure with dimmed lights, colorful lights at Singapore Flyer, -the big Ferris Wheel in Singapore-, and some of the skyscrapers as the backdrop at the distance. Ah, I did not feel my tired legs while walking to the MRT station although it’s far enough πŸ™‚

Beauty is like moon, looks much better at night

In response to the Daily Post Weekly Photo Challenge with Structure as the theme.

 

 

5 pemikiran pada “WPC – A Structure At Night

Please... I'm glad to know your thoughts

