WPC – A Good Match For The Heart


Green and Orange

Green and Orange

I’ve been to Kiyomizudera temple in Kyoto for a couple of times on different seasons, but for me I like the view of a red-orange pagoda across the main temple which is surrounded by the green trees. It’s a good match for the heart, perhaps because I love green as refreshing color that brings serenity to the eyes and also I like the red-orange as a color for radiating strong energy and warmth.

Do you know that green occupies more space in the spectrum of colors? And as one of the most favorite color for people, it’s always good to make it as a backdrop because we see it everywhere. Green is considered the color of peace and ecology.

And the color of orange is close to red, although this color sometimes sparks a controversy between love it or hate it, I still like it. I believe that color brings warmth and strong energy.

2 pemikiran pada “WPC – A Good Match For The Heart

Please... I'm glad to know your thoughts

