WPC – I’m Small, but Against All Odds, I’m Preparing The Trap…


I’m Preparing The Trap

When staying at a small villa for a weekend getaway, I took time to do a morning walk around the village and almost overlooked this amazing natural process. I noticed how the small creature (I did not know the name, it might be Nephila clavipes) was working on its almost perfect web.

While working, perhaps it said, “I’m small, perhaps nothing for humans, but against the odds, I’m preparing this web so I can eat later on”.

Life..! Nature works so well in its perfect rhythm.

Anyway, at that time the small creature seemed agree to Jerome K Jerome’s words,

I like work: It fascinates me. I can sit and look at it for hours.

🙂

6 pemikiran pada “WPC – I’m Small, but Against All Odds, I’m Preparing The Trap…

Please... I'm glad to know your thoughts

