WPC – It’s Not This Time of Year Without Capturing Flowers


Unconsciously in every holiday I always make time to take photographs on flowers. Sometimes in the courtyard of the hotel where I stay, or at the destinations I visit. Finally I know that I am always attracted by flowers, perhaps by the beauty or the colours of them. Since then I have a photo collection of beautiful flowers.

As requested from the Daily Post in the weekly photo challenge, for me the holiday could never be complete without taking beautiful flowers. As if a confirmation that in every holiday is always full of beauty and bring back the wonderful memories.

Flowers

Flowers

A White Flower

A White Flower

The small beauty

The small beauty

Yellow Flowers

Yellow Flowers

In response to Daily Post’s Weekly Photo Challenge with the theme of It’s Not This Time of Year Without

 

11 pemikiran pada “WPC – It’s Not This Time of Year Without Capturing Flowers

please... do let me know your thoughts

