Weekly Photo Challenge – Opposites


It was challenging for me to find a proper photo in this week’s photo challenge with the topic of Opposites. Usually if I have a little bit of difficulties, I can dig up my photo database in my external storage. And since we are now in a holiday trip, I left it at home. 

Fortunately, while waiting for our train, I had a chance to capture a moment for my contribution in this challenge. Two girls were sitting side by side, crosslegs, with shoes opposite to each other -one pair in black and the other in white-. Furthermore the black shoes girl wore white socks and the other girl in white shoes wore black socks. 

Just like life, in many times it brings situation which opposites to each other, not to be conquered to one another but to be a complement to generate a beautiful composition of life.

Satu pemikiran pada “Weekly Photo Challenge – Opposites

Please... I'm glad to know your thoughts

