WPC – Don’t Give Up…


Don't Give Up

Don’t Give Up

Although living in the same city, we -my parents, brothers and their families and mine as well-, cannot see each other frequently. So, it’s a rare but great momentous time to have the 14 of us spent a weekend in Sangkan Hurip, a small resort village in the foot of Mt. Ciremai, just 2 hours drive from Jakarta.

That day, around sunset I was still standing alone in the park in front of our villa, trying to capture the bright stars in the sky with Mt. Ciremai at the background with less than half-light. It’s hard enough for handheld capturing because I left my tripod at home. But I did not want to give up, just trying again and again 🙂

I remember some lyrics of one of my favorite songs, You’re Loved (Don’t Give up) by Josh Groban

Don’t give up
Because you want to burn bright
If darkness blinds you
I…I will shine to guide you

By the way, do you know the song?

Satu pemikiran pada “WPC – Don’t Give Up…

Please... I'm glad to know your thoughts

