WPC – Bring the Alphabet into the Heart


Some of the Alphabet

Some of the Alphabet

For this week photo challenge, I just take out the accessories from the box and capture it. Well, I have a necklace with a set of alphabet metal pendants. So I can arrange the pendants to be my loved ones’ initial name and I prefer doing that than the common ‘I love you’ or ‘be mine’ or ‘I am yours’. Aaah, sounds too girly 😀 😀 😀

Most of the time I don’t put the letter into my necklace but into my bracelets so I can look at it anytime anywhere. By looking at it or touching it, I think of them, the people who have special rooms in my heart. Especially during travelling solo, I never feel far away from home because I have them in my heart as the wise man said,

“Home is where the heart is…”

This is my contribution of DP Weekly Photo Challenge with Alphabet as the topic

Be Mine

Be Mine

13 pemikiran pada “WPC – Bring the Alphabet into the Heart

Please... I'm glad to know your thoughts

