WPC – Bali A Happy Place


Pura Ulun Danu Beratan, Bali

Pura Ulun Danu Beratan, Bali

Pura Ulun Danu Beratan, is a Hindu Balinese temple located at the edge of Lake Beratan, in Bedugul area, about 60 km from Denpasar. It is one of my favorite places to recharge my energy back. For me, going to Bali is not fully completed if I skip visiting Pura Ulun Danu. At the edge of Lake Beratan with its perfect cool temperature, I can recharge myself through watching the beautiful scenery with fog above the lake or just seeing a reflection of the floating-like temple on water. Ah, let love fill the atmosphere…

” Love is the master key that opens the gates of Happiness “

(Oliver Wendell Holmes)

 

You can find other wonderful contributions of this week’s photo challenge with Happy Place as the theme

10 pemikiran pada “WPC – Bali A Happy Place

  1. The flowers there are very nice. I could spend hours by just admiring the scenery. Ah, I agree, a visit to Bali wouldn’t be completed if someone hasn’t visited Ulun Danu!

    Disukai oleh 1 orang

Please... I'm glad to know your thoughts

