WPC – Push The Boundaries


Your current safe boundaries were once unknown frontiers – Anonymous

Boundaries

Boundaries

The theme for this week’s photo challenge is Boundaries. And for this challenge, I selected a photo of my trip to Haeinsa Temple, a World Heritage Site in South Korea.

I could not forget the trip. The time I pushed the boundaries. I was on my solo trip, trapped in theย traffic jam for long hours in the afternoon, then had to get off from the bus in the middle of nowhere, continued with a trekking through a National Park withย limited English signs, with limited English spoken people there, running out of time before dark and in autumn season which the temperature was far cooler than my tropical country’s.

I posted a complete story about this experience in Bahasa Indonesia here (Haeinsa Trip)

7 pemikiran pada “WPC – Push The Boundaries

please... do let me know your thoughts

