WPC – Early Bird in Nepal


Sunrise in Nagarkot with an early bird

Sunrise in Nagarkot with an early bird

It was last morning of my holiday in Nepal. I was so tired to get up earlier on that day because I’d arrived at the night before after long hours overland trip from Lumbini. But I won’t skip the chance to see and feel the early morning in Nagarkot, a beautiful hilly village in Kathmandu Valley. I got up after hearing the humming birds and walked into the balcony of my room. Well, actually I was amazed with the sunrise and the mist that spread across the valley. So, I was taking pictures of the scenery and suddenly a pigeon came into the frame when I pushed the button. A moment, with the early bird.

In response to Weekly Photo Challenge with the theme of this week : Early Bird

5 pemikiran pada “WPC – Early Bird in Nepal

Please... I'm glad to know your thoughts

